• Welcome to Wuppertal!

  • Welcome to Wuppertal!

  • Welcome to Wuppertal!

Why should you book directly?

24/7 Reception
Free ticket for public transport
Best price guarantee
Free welcome drink

Your Central Hotel in Wuppertal welcomes you!

Central Hotel - your hotel in Wuppertal

Centrally located in the heart of Wuppertal, the family-run Central Hotel in Wuppertal has been welcoming guests for 10 years. Here in the city center you can easily reach the cultural highlights and entertainment on foot. For example, the "Von der Heydt" museum can be reached in just a 3-minute walk.

The most important trade fairs in North Rhine-Westphalia can be reached from Wuppertal

From Wuppertal, you can reach the most important trade fairs in North Rhine-Westphalia in less than 60 minutes with the regional long-distance traffic and motorway connections. We offer our guests a free travel ticket for the use of long-distance traffic within the VRR area. The ticket is wonderful if you wish to travel to Messe Düsseldorf or to visit regionally nearby attractions using public transportation.

Family atmosphere in the Central Hotel Wuppertal

The 50 comfortably furnished rooms at the Central Hotel Wuppertal offer everything you need for a pleasant and comfortable stay. They also have a flat-screen TV, a minibar and snacks, a desk and free Wi-Fi access.

Breakfast delights at the Central Hotel Wuppertal

For your perfect start to the day, we offer a rich breakfast buffet. In our breakfast room you can expect a seasoned buffet with a selection of variations for your individual breakfast.

 

We look forward to your visit in Wuppertal!

Your Central Hotel Team.

Welcome to Wuppertal!

The Central Hotel is conveniently located in the center of Wuppertal / Elberfeld in the pedestrian zone, 200 meters away from the main train station, bus station and the suspension railway Döppersberg. Thanks to its central location, the airports of Düsseldorf and Cologne and the larger cities in the Rhineland and Ruhr area can be reached quite quickly.

You will be welcomed in a cozy atmosphere. Our friendly and always helpful staff will be happy to assist you in all matters and wishes.

Read more about our environment.

• Herzlich willkommen in Wuppertal!

  • Ihr Central Hotel in Wuppertal!

  • Ihr Central Hotel in Wuppertal!

  • Ihr Central Hotel in Wuppertal!

Warum direkt buchen?

24/7 Rezeption
Gratis VRR Ticket
Best-Preis-Garantie
Kostenloses Begrüssungsgetränk

Ihr Central Hotel in Wuppertal heißt Sie herzlich willkommen!

Central Hotel - Ihr Hotel in Wuppertal

Direkt im Herzen Wuppertals gelegen, begrüßt Sie das seit 10 Jahren familiengeführte Central Hotel in Wuppertal. Hier im Zentrum der Stadt erreichen Sie die kulturellen Highlights und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten bequem zu Fuß. Das "Von der Heydt" Museum ist beispielsweise in nur ca. 3 Gehminuten zu erreichen.

Die wichtigsten Messen Nordrhein-Westfalens von Wuppertal aus erreichen

Sie erreichen von Wuppertal aus, die wichtigsten Messen Nordrhein-Westfalens in weniger als 60 Minuten mit den regionalen Fernverkehr und Autobahnanbindungen. Unseren Gästen stellen wir für die Nutzung des Fernverkehrs innerhalb des VRR Gebiets ein kostenloses Fahrticket zur Verfügung. Die Fahrkarte eignet sich wunderbar, um beispielsweise mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zur Messe Düsseldorf  zu fahren oder auch um regional nah gelegene Sehenswürdigkeiten zu besuchen. 

Familiäres Ambiente im Central Hotel Wuppertal

Die 50 gemütlich eingerichteten Zimmer im Central Hotel Wuppertal bieten mit ihrer Ausstattung alles was Sie für einen angenehmen und komfortablen Aufenthalt benötigen. Zudem verfügen diese über einen Flatscreen-TV, eine Minibar & Snacks, einen Schreibtisch sowie einen kostenfreien Wifi-Zugang.

Frühstücksköstlichkeiten im Central Hotel Wuppertal

Für Ihren perfekten Start in den Tag bieten wir Ihnen ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet an. In unserem Frühstücksraum erwartet Sie ein abwechslungsreiches Buffet mit einer vielfältigen Auswahl an Variationen für Ihr individuelles Frühstück.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in Wuppertal!

Ihr Central Hotel Team.

Herzlich willkommen in Wuppertal

Das Central-Hotel liegt mitten im Zentrum von Wuppertal/Elberfeld verkehrsgünstig in der Fußgängerzone ca. 200 Meter vom Hauptbahnhof, Busbahnhof und der Schwebebahn Döppersberg entfernt. Dank der zentralen Lage sind die Flughäfen Düsseldorf und Köln und die größeren Städte im Rheinland und Ruhrgebiet recht schnell zu erreichen.

Empfangen werden Sie in einem gemütlichen Ambiente. Unsere freundlichen und immer hilfsbereiten Mitarbeiter werden Ihnen bei sämtlichen Belangen und Wünschen gerne zur Seite stehen.

Lesen Sie mehr über unsere Umwelt